Jeff Davis, Chair

Mayor – City of Belton
506 Main Street | PO Box 230
Belton, MO 640124
Bus: (816) 331-4331
E-mail: JDavis@Belton.org


Andy Cooper, Treasurer

Senior Vice President
Community Bank of Peculiar/Raymore
801 W. Foxwood Drive PO Box 200
Raymore, MO 64083
Bus: (816) 265-6966
E-mail: ACooper@cbronline.net

Jeff Cox

Presiding Commissioner – Cass County
102 E Wall Street
Harrisonville, Mo 64701
Bus: (816) 380-8160
E-Mail: jeffreycox@comcast.net

Mark Dawson

District Manager, Community Affairs
KCP&L
5 SE 15th Street
Lee’s Summit, Mo 64081
Bus: (816) 922-7103
E-mail: mark.dawson@aol.com

Brian Hasek

Mayor – City of Harrisonville
PO Box 367
Harrisonville, Mo 64701
Bus: (816) 380-8910
E-mail: bhasek@harrisonville.com

Kris Turnbow

Mayor – City of Raymore
100 Municipal Circle
Raymore, MO 64083
Bus: (816) 331-5000
E-mail: kturnbow@raymore.com

Richard Scharfen, Vice Chair

Mayor – City of Lake Winnebago
10 Winnebago Dr
Lake Winnebago, Missouri 64034
Bus:  (816) 537-6778 | Bus: (816) 322-2100
E-mail: rlscharfen@comcast.net
CC Email: lwkathyray@comcast.net

Derreck Copsey, Secretary

Plant Manager
Church & Dwight Co., Inc
1607 Anaconda Road
Harrisonville, MO 64701
Bus: (816) 380-1304
E-mail: derreck.copsey@churchdwight.com

Andrew Underwood

Superintendent
Belton School District #124
110 West Walnut Street
Belton, MO 64012
Bus: (816) 489-7000
E-mail: aunderwood@bsd124.org

Holly Stark

Mayor – City of Peculiar
250 South Main Street
Peculiar, MO 64078
Bus: (816) 779-7301
E-mail: hstark@cityofpeculiar.org

C.J. Hicks

Mayor – City of Pleasant Hill
203 Paul St.
Pleasant Hill, MO 64080
Bus: (816) 540-3135
E-mail: mayor@pleasanthill.com

Jim Welborn

Real Estate Investor
1509 E Street Rt. A
PO Box 234
Drexel, MO 64742
(816) 616-8971
E-mail: JimWelborn43@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Non-Voting Board Members

Juan Alonzo

Bus: (816) 813-4054
E-mail: jalonzo@raymore.com

Todd Goffoy

Bus: (913) 345-3373
E-mail: a.t.goffoy@pjc.com

Gary Mallory

Bus: (816) 820-8740
E-mail: cassmallory@yahoo.com


Darold Shelton

Bus: (816) 380-3214
E-mail: Dshelton@countryclubbank.com

Pete Kerckhoff

Bus:  (816) 331-0488
E-mail: Pkerckhoff@raymore.com

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+